DR. JIM'S LOFTS

This former 11,500 SF livery stable, constructed in 1919, was converted into a 4-unit residential loft program called Dr. Jim's Lofts. Its boasts a shared interior courtyard, with the original roof trusses that were maintained as a homage to the past.  There are exposed red brick, old growth fir beams and repurposed lumber stripped from the original roof as wall siding.